Enquiry office

Enquiry Office of Simferopol Railway Station

Enquiry Office of Simferopol Railway Station is the first place, where a person goes, wanting to know about train schedule, tickets availability, their price or to get other exact information as for the future trip. Those, who have just stepped on the platform of Simferopol Railway Station, having left the train, also can be in need of the enquiry office officials’ help, who with pleasure give any information or consultancy.

The Services of the Enquiry Office of the Railway Station

buro

The Enquiry Office is situated in the Railway Station building. Here one can learn any information, which is necessary for the railway transport passenger, and also get the help, necessary during the presence in the unknown town.

The list of the services, being provided by the Enquiry Office of Simferopol Railway Station, includes:

1. Giving information about the city. The cost of the service is 4 grn.

2. Giving out the information in the written form. An item of information will cost 5 grn. The service will be necessary for those, who are back from business trips.

3. An announcement via Railway Station public address system. Very often in the huge flow of people the passengers lose their relatives or acquaintances, who can easily be found, if one uses public address system. Often in such a way they inform about the lost things, make other private announcements. The cost of an announcement up to 8 words is 7 grn.

4. Making warning about passengers boarding at the station, situated along the travel itinerary of the train, different from the one mentioned in the travel documents. Such warning will be 10 grn.

5. A mobile telephone charging. If during traveling the telephone has discharged, and ahead there is a long journey without the opportunity to charge it, then you can do it in the enquiry office, having paid 6 grn. for the service.

Any Information According to Your Wish

In these and many other cases the officials of the enquiry office are ready to provide help and information support to all who need it. If You are only going to travel, preparing to leave Crimea, then You are welcome to phone the enquiry office over the telephone 66-24-04. And you will undoubtedly get full and reliable information.

The enquiry office works with a large number of people, who want to learn a lot of facts – as they are, as it often happens, guests in this city, and that is why to avoid misunderstanding and conflict situations treat their work with understanding and respect.

Справочное бюро

Справочная служба железнодорожного вокзала – первое место, куда обращается человек, желающий узнать о расписании поездов, наличии билетов, их стоимости или уточнить другие сведения, касающиеся предстоящей поездки. Те, кто только ступил на платформу симферопольского железнодорожного вокзала, сойдя с поезда, тоже могут нуждаться в помощи сотрудников справочной службы, которые с удовольствием дадут любую справку или консультацию.

Услуги справочного бюро железнодорожного вокзала

buro

Справочное бюро расположено в здании железнодорожного вокзала. Здесь можно узнать любую информацию, которая требуется пассажиру железнодорожного транспорта, а также получить помощь, необходимую во время пребывания в незнакомом городе.

В перечень услуг, предоставляемых справочным бюро симферопольского железнодорожного вокзала, входят:

1. Предоставление городской справки. Стоимость услуги составляет 4 грн.

2. Выдача письменных справок. Одна справка обойдётся в 5 грн. Эта услуга пригодится тем, кто возвращается из командировок или деловых поездок.

3. Объявление с помощью вокзальной громкой связи. Очень часто в огромном потоке людей пассажиры теряют своих родственников или знакомых, которых легко найти, если воспользоваться громкоговорителем. Часто таким способом сообщается о потерянных вещах, передаются другие частные объявления. Стоимость одного сообщения до 8 слов – 7 грн.

4. Оформление предупреждения о посадке пассажиров на станции, расположенной по маршруту следования поезда, отличной от указанной в проездных документах. Такое предупреждение обойдётся в 10 грн.

5. Подзарядка мобильного телефона. Если во время дороги телефон разрядился, а впереди ещё долгое путешествие без возможности его подзарядить, то можно сделать это в справочном бюро, заплатив за услугу 6 грн.

Любая информация по Вашему желанию

В этих и многих других случаях работники справочного бюро готовы оказать помощь и информационную поддержку всем желающим. Если же Вы только собираетесь в путешествие, готовясь покинуть Крым, то можете смело звонить в справочное бюро по телефону 66-24-04. При этом в полноте и достоверности информации Вы можете не сомневаться.

Справочная служба работает с огромным количеством людей, которые многое хотят узнать – ведь они, чаще всего, гости в этом городе, и потому для избежания непонимания и конфликтных ситуаций относитесь к их работе с пониманием и уважением.