Mother and Child room

Recently You cannot even have dreamt of traveling with a baby: a young mother had to stay constantly at home postponing her trips for a long time. Today more and more women bravely set off on holiday being accompanied by a baby or an elder child. In many respects one can explain it by the appearance of the modern care products, however, equipped rooms for mothers with children have greatly contributed to it. According to the legislation, they are to be at every railway station and airport. Such a room can be found at Simferopol Railway Station.

Everything what a baby and its mother need

Rooms for mothers with children used to be before, but they were mainly meant for working mothers to be able to take their children to the service in case of necessity. Now it is convenient and comfortable place, where one can spend several hours or even spend the night waiting for one’s train. There are many situations when it is necessary to spend such a room, as traveling with children is always full of surprises. A small child can get tired of long journey and he/she will need to have a rest before going farther. Any minute an infant can ask for eating, and then it will be comfortable for his/her mother to feed him/her not in the general waiting room or in the square, but in the comfortable, well-equipped room. Here there is everything necessary to change baby’s clothes, to swaddle and wash it, to warm up food for it and even to give to drink. In the room for mothers with children one can spend time, calm a naughty baby, play with it or let it sleep before a long journey. At the disposal of the passengers with children there are cots, swaddling tables, comfortable sofas, toys – everything what a baby needs. And the content of the room completely meets the demands of the sanitary and medical norms.

If it has happened so that one has to spend the night with a baby at the railway station, then the best way out is to go to the room for mothers with children, where there are cots and beds for their mothers.

Room for Mothers with Children Invites Passengers

The room for mothers with children can be used by any passenger, who will show a ticket and make the fixed payment. One can learn about the price for the twenty-four-hour stay by calling the inquiry service of the railway station.

If You have decided to use the room for mothers with children at the railway station of Simferopol, then You can go there at any time and always rely on its staff’s responsiveness and the quality of the provided services.

Комната матери и ребенка

Не так давно о путешествии с ребёнком нельзя было и мечтать: молодой маме полагалось постоянно находиться дома, надолго откладывая поездки. Сегодня же всё больше женщин смело отправляются в отпуск в компании с младенцем или ребёнком постарше. Во многом этому способствовало появление современных средств ухода, однако свой вклад внесли и оборудованные комнаты матери и ребёнка. Согласно законодательству, они должны находиться на каждом железнодорожном вокзале и в аэропорту. Есть такое помещение и на Симферопольском железнодорожном вокзале.

Всё, что нужно для малыша и его мамы

Комнаты матери и ребёнка существовали и раньше, но направлены они были, скорее, на то, чтобы работающие матери могли при необходимости взять с собой ребёнка на службу. Теперь это удобное и комфортное место, где можно провести несколько часов или даже переночевать в ожидании своего поезда. Ситуаций, когда необходимо посетить такую комнату, множество, ведь путешествие с детьми всегда полно неожиданностей. Малыш может устать от дальней дороги и ему будет необходимо отдохнуть, прежде чем отправляться дальше. В любую минуту младенец может попросить поесть, и тогда маме будет удобно накормить его не в общем зале ожидания или на площади, а в комфортной, прекрасно оборудованной комнате. Здесь находится всё необходимое, чтобы переодеть, перепеленать, умыть ребёнка, подогреть для него питание и дать напиться. В комнате матери и ребёнка можно скоротать время, успокоить расшалившегося малыша, поиграть с ним или дать ему выспаться перед дальнейшим путешествием. К услугам пассажиров с детьми детские кроватки, пеленальные столики, удобные диваны, игрушки – все, что нужно для малыша. При этом содержимое комнаты обязательно отвечает требованиям санитарно-врачебных норм.

Если случилось так, что приходится ночевать на вокзале с малышом, то лучший выход – обратиться в комнату матери и ребёнка, где есть и кроватки для младенцев, и кровати для их мам.

Комната матери и ребёнка приглашает пассажиров

Воспользоваться комнатой матери и ребёнка может любой пассажир, который предъявит билет и оплатит установленный взнос. О стоимости суточного пребывания можно узнать, позвонив в справочную железнодорожного вокзала.

Если Вы решили воспользоваться комнатой матери и ребёнка на вокзале Симферополя, то можете обратиться туда в любое время и всегда рассчитывать на чуткость персонала и качество предоставляемых услуг.