Newspaper office

Newsstands at Simferopol Railway Station

Every person, who sets out, takes care of not being bored while traveling, especially if we speak about many-hour traveling. Really, you will get bored when constantly watching the landscape flickering through the window. Particularly urgent question deals with providing leisure of those who set out with children.

«Road Books» at Simferopol Railway Station

Союз ПечатьHowever the problem is easily solved: on the territory of Simferopol Railway Station one can find newsstands, which regularly sell various printed matter. «Soyuzpechat» newsstand can be found not far from bus ticket offices, in front of McDonald’s café, and if to go a bit further, then one can notice a small tent selling periodicals. Each person who likes reading newspapers or magazines when traveling will find here everything he or she are interested in. the market of the printed matter of Crimea is full of local, regional and national editions, «glossies», information, entertaining and business newspapers. The passengers are offered to buy both serious editions, which will be useful for those, for example, who has a business trip and do not want to be distracted from affairs, and also popular ones, allowing to have a pleasant rest. For sure children will like special newspapers and magazines, full of fascinating stories, interesting games and funny puzzles. The lovers of solving problems and doing crosswords are numerous among grown-ups, who often purchase collections of puzzles. By the way, in the newsstand one can find stationery, without which one will not do a crossword. Those, who are going to travel about Crimea, will need the town atlases, which also can be bought in the newsstand. Here there is a wide assortment of sweet printed souvenirs: calendars, including tear-off calendars, magnets and other small things, which one can take with oneself and present to the friends, who have stayed at home.

One Cannot Be Bored with a Book!

Союз ПечатьThose, who prefer to travel together with a book, also can find many interesting things on Railway Station Square of Simferopol. Not far from the Railway Station there is a good wholesale bookstore, the books can be bought at one of the places, which are situated at the Railway Station. Easy-minded detectives and romance novels, textbooks for traveling students, breathtaking science fiction and «serious» literature – all this helps to have a good time when traveling.

Long journey may be interesting. Itisenoughtotakewithyourselfa book or a magazine – and it will fly in no time.

Киоск «Союзпечать»

Каждый человек, который отправляется в путь, заботится о том, чтобы не скучать в дороге, особенно если речь идёт о многочасовом путешествии. Действительно, постоянно смотреть на мелькающий за окном пейзаж скоро может наскучить. Особенно остро стоит вопрос об обеспечении досуга в пути для тех, кто отправляется в поездку с детьми.

«Дорожное чтиво» на симферопольском вокзале

Союз ПечатьОднако проблема легко решается: на территории железнодорожного вокзала Симферополя можно найти газетные киоски, которые реализуют разнообразную печатную продукцию. Киоск «Союзпечать» можно найти недалеко от автобусных касс, перед зданием кафе McDonald’s, а если пройти немного дальше, то можно заметить небольшую палатку, торгующую периодическими изданиями. Каждый любитель забыться в дороге в компании с газетой или журналом найдёт здесь всё, что его интересует. Рынок печатной продукции Крыма полон местных, региональных и общенациональных изданий, «глянцевых» журналов, информационных, развлекательных и деловых газет. Пассажирам предлагается приобрести как серьёзные издания, которые пригодятся, например, тем, кто отправляется в командировку и не желает отвлекаться от дел, а также популярные, позволяющие приятно отдохнуть. Детям наверняка понравятся специальные газеты и журналы, полные увлекательных рассказов, интересных игр и забавных головоломок. Любителей заняться разгадыванием задач и кроссвордов много и среди взрослых, которые часто приобретают сборники головоломок. Кстати, в газетном киоске можно найти и канцелярские принадлежности, без которых ни один кроссворд не разгадать. Тем, кто собирается путешествовать по Крыму, пригодятся атласы городов, которые тоже можно приобрести в киоске. Здесь же представлен большой выбор милых печатных сувениров: календарей, в том числе и отрывных, магнитов и других мелочей, которые приятно взять с собой и подарить оставшимся дома друзьям.

С книгой скучно не бывает!

Союз ПечатьТе, кто предпочитает путешествовать вместе с книгой, тоже могут найти на Привокзальной площади Симферополя много интересного. Недалеко от вокзала есть хороший оптовый книжный магазин, книги можно приобрести и на одной из точек, находящихся на вокзале. Легкомысленные детективы и любовные романы, учебники для путешествующих студентов, захватывающая фантастика и «серьёзная» литература – всё это помогает скрасить часы в дороге.

 

Долгое путешествие не обязательно должно быть скучным. Достаточно взять с собой книгу или журнал – и оно пролетит незаметно.